WHAT IGNITED THE NE-YO AND JIM JONES BRAWL IN LOUIS VUITTON STORE? DID JIM THREATEN TO EXPOSE NE-YO?

jimmy

ne-yo1

Well as most of you know Ne-Yo, Jim Jones and Ne-Yo’s friend Vaugh (brother of Jay-Z’s close associate Ty Ty), clashed in the Louis Vuitton store on Fifth Avenue (NY) on Christmas Eve, and my Jim Jim has now been slapped with a misdemeanor  assault charge. He will appear in court in February.

People are now curious. What could have possibly sparked this bizarre physical altercation?

Click here to find out.

Oh dear….SMH……

16 replies »

  1. From the article – ‘…Jones then said, “don’t put yo’ dick sucking hands on me nigga”. ‘
    LOL!

  2. Jim Jones is funny still, and Neyo… damn if thats true, man I can’t wait to shout I knew it!!!!!!

  3. Stupid.

    What a lack of class.

    Seriously? Beef in the LV store? INSIDE it?

    Very niggerish tendencies exhibited by all, if the reports are to be believed.

    I wish I had a tenth of the $$$ these people have. You’d NEVER catch me doing such nonsense!

  4. janice stop this now…….. Lmao
    innocent people.. you need to check out jim on worlddtarhiphop to see how innocent your boy is… lol

  5. LOL. yall know that Janice has got her man’s back no matter what! Yeah it’s a shame that they conducted themselves like that at the LV store. It’s a shame but funny as hell. I’ve heard that about Ne-Yo and I guess that this just confirms the rumors. Singing about women when he really wants to be singing about men…

  6. “Look let’s just see what happens after his appearance in court in Feb….”

    ru gonna fly out there to be with him? u kno u want to, lol

Follow MAD NEWS UK on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow me on Twitter

Instagram

Instagram

Archives

January 2009
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031