ROBBIE WILLIAMS BLAMES POOR X-FACTOR PERFORMANCE ON DOOR

robbie2

Robbie Williams on The X-Factor this past weekend

Those of you who tuned in to the X-Factor this past weekend will have seen Robbie Williams’ perform his new single Bodies and then laughed out loud!

Robbie who looked like a man possessed, has now blogged about his poor performance on the show and has the nerve to blame a door…

Via Holy Moly

“I wasn’t as nervous as I thought I was going to be… until the friggin sliding door wouldn’t open.I don’t know if you saw but I had to wedge it open myself. That wasn’t part of the show that was pure brute strength.

“So there’s a bad start. I had a whole pose planned and what not. But that went out of the window.”

“Then the mouth opened and by the grace of the big man himself the right words fell out… Oh praise be! I’m in!

“So pleased… I think the boy’s back.”

It has now become clear that his various stints in rehab have been a waste of time and money.  The man was completely off his face on Sunday night.

All those years of bad mouthing your former band mates (especially the jibes directed towards a down on his luck (at the time) Gary Barlow) while your solo career sky rocketed. All those years Robbie…. and now look at you.

Your last album FLOPPED spectacularly in 2004, you’re now practically begging to reunite with your former band mates in Take That who are on FIRE right now, and Alexandra Burke’s single Bad Boys is currently out selling your comeback single Bodies.

Oh how the mighty have fallen!

You are so OVER!  

Click here to watch Robbie’s X-Factor performance

5 replies »

  1. I thought the tune was kind of strange when I heard him talking about Jesus dying for him but it all made sense when he done a bait and switch at the end of the song and said Jesus didn’t die for you. Tosser, will you go so low and sell your soul for a destroyed career?

Follow MAD NEWS UK on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow me on Twitter

Instagram

Instagram

Archives

October 2009
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031