MORE POINTLESS RAP “BEEF”: RAPPER BEANIE SIGEL BLAMES OTHERS FOR HIS PAST FAILINGS/ JAY-Z AND DAMON DASH RESPOND

ROCDAYS

Beanie, Jay, Damon and Memphis Bleek during happier times

For those who have missed out on this tedious piece of “rap beef”, former Roc-A-Fella Records artist Beanie Sigel (who is about to drop an album) called in to a radio station last week and ranted about Jay-Z deserting him, not visiting him while he was incarcerated and then accused Damon Dash of embezzling money.  Click here to listen to the full interview.

Then Jay- Z responded to Beanie’s accusations during a press conference in Canada. Click here to watch.

And now Damon Dash has responded. Watch below.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Dame’s rambled response doesn’t really interest me  (however I have noted that he failed to address the embezzlement accusations).  No it’s the extreme weight loss, particularly around his face that interests me. 

Wow! Being black listed, bankruptcy and divorce has really started to take its toll.

I remember during Dame’s rich, arrogant, loud, rude and “I only wear my sneakers once” days, he would always describe himself as being a “cake-a-holic” (a man obsessed with handling/making huge amounts of money).

Now it looks as if he’s just feeding off the crumbs.  

As for Beanie I have no sympathy for him.  During that period he was a fool and a liability. He has no one to blame but himself!

Mixing business with street shenanigans was always going to end in tears Beans!

You should have remained focused, educated yourself, laid off the syrup and kept your backside out of prison!

And why invest in two Bentleys before even making a substantial amount of money and purchasing a home??? RIDICULOUS!

1 reply »

  1. Even though I hear what beans is saying (and def feel him as a rapper) I can’t ignore that fact that when things seemed so good for him, he was still getting mixed up in stuff, but I do think he was played by Jay-z big time, I listened to the interview and said some real ish, coming from a former R.O.C. fan.

    I think similar incidents to shyne and puff, Beans going out to defend Jay, and then when things get on top, Jay turns his back “I don’t know that nigga!” lol smh!

Follow MAD NEWS UK on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow me on Twitter

Instagram

Instagram

Archives

November 2009
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30