HOW SAD IS THIS? PUBLICIST FOR MISA HYLTON (MOTHER OF SEAN COMBS FIRST CHILD / “CELEBRITY STYLIST”) BEGS PUBLICITY FOR HER CLIENT

Misa Hylton

Photograph via Sandra Rose

When I came across this post on Sandra Rose ‘s website this morning I burst out laughing and still cannot stop laughing.

It seems that “celebrity stylist” Misa Hylton who is also the mother of Sean ‘Diddy’ Combs first born Justin, is desperate for attention. 

Hylton’s publicist sent Sandra this email yesterday,

Hey Sandra!

I hope this e-mail. My name is Gladys Adegoke, PR Coordinator at BJ Coleman’s office. I just wanted to let you know BJ Coleman is representing celebrity stylist Misa Hylton… Below, please find candid images of Misa rolling in at the Bad Boy Entertainment offices yesterday. So we hear she came to discuss Justin?s BIG birthday bash, who turns 16 years old at the end of this MONTH….

Click here to view more photographs.

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha – HILARIOUS!!!

Why would Misa and her publicist think that this news would be of interest to anyone?

And I would like to receive a recent list of celebrities that Misa has worked with? I know she managed to bag some styling work back in the 90s when she was still with Diddy and Bad Boy was king, but who has she worked with during this century?

I cannot read that email or look at those photographs without laughing out loud.

I’m sorry but the entertainment industry sure is one sad and desperate place!

Categories: News

Tagged as: , , , , ,

6 replies »

  1. “I hope this e-mail.” eh?

    “So we hear she came to discuss…” you heard because she told you.

    What an embarrasing PR move!

  2. Sad times! That BJ Coleman dude, Didn’t he use to work with Kimora? Anywho, I guarantee in three weeks time Misa’s gonna have her laptop ‘stolen’ and personal pictures will be ‘leaked’. Some kinda foolishness…

  3. Yes Michelle very sad and very desperate times!

    Yep he worked with Kimora. I think he still does. She too must be desperate because she posted her family christmas card on the Internet.. the one she’s sending to friends and business associates.

Follow MAD NEWS UK on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow me on Twitter

Instagram

Instagram

Archives

December 2009
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031