QUOTE OF THE DAY: JAY-Z (I AM NOT A DEVIL WORSHIPPER)

12 replies »

  1. “I think it’s one God. I think it’s all the same God, and I don’t believe in Hell.” That “Dumbest sentence of the Month” moment has determined that I wont waste seconds of my life reading the whole “interview”. She only had to ask him one question “If the rumours were true would you tell us?” no I didnt think so…theyre not called “secret organisations” for nothing are they mr carter?!

  2. I didn’t find nothing dumb about the sentence. he’s got valid points and the symbols dont originally relate to any devil worship or cults (ie ram/goat head). Not defending just saying. If he going to challenge the acusations he said the right things.

  3. Which god would that be Jay? There are many so called gods in this earth(Baal, Beelzebub, Metatron, Jehovah, Yahweh, Horus, Isis, Ma’at, Ra, Milcom, Ashteroth, Ishtar(easter), Sermiramis(Statue of Liberty), Diana, Tammuz, Nimrod, Eros, Dagon), I mean I could go on and on. The guy is going to have to be more specific. His answer is very deceptive. The jig is up for him, he has been rumbled, folks have clocked on to his satanic symbolism and open lucifer worship. One only needs to check youtube.

  4. I REBUKE YOU IN THE NAME OF JESUS, I NO YOUR A DEVIL WORSHIPER. YOU AND SATAN YOU GANG NEEDS DELIVERANCE. STOP SACRIFICING THOSE THAT ARE GODS CHILDREN. STOP LEADING RIHANNA A STRAY. ITS TO LATE SHES NOW ONE OF U .

  5. Easy Janice LOOOOOL!… “(Holding on tightly to the crucifix around my neck) Get thee behind me SATAN!”

    Dun know, (you fully understand and I co-sign too lol) that we ain’t falling for that, and I like the point about Angie M, I see it too, thier like old time friends, they go back, set up!

    anyway, when it comes to jay, the cats well out of the bag.

  6. @niomi
    Oh dear! lol

    Just to clarify!
    Im just saying he said the best thing he could’ve said in his defence. Im not saying he’s not a member of any gentlemans clubs.

  7. This is the internet age, the age of mass rapid transit information. Did he really think that in this day people wouldn’t wise up to his masonic symbolism? Then, just as you might have given him the benefit of the doubt, he throws another load of masonic and satanic symbols on his clothing line. He is losing credibility rapidly. Nearly every person I talk to is very familiar with Jay’s satanic and masonic antics. Like I said before, he has been rumbled, there is no hiding for him now.

  8. Seriously, someone needs to tell me what is so great about Jay Zs music…I have spent an entire decade hearing about this man regularly, Beyonce, Rihanna etc and for someone who buys music daily , sells it,receives it free I am yet to own one of these recent masterpieces.

    Everytime I read something about that little sect, it seems to be that a lot of Mad bloggers seem to blindly buy an Lp or track of theirs and then go on to say that it’s not that great. Why would u continue to buy crap food if every tiime you ate it , it didn’t taste too good. This mad loyalty to black people irrespective of their talents or indeed failings is deep to me. When you question these things you get a barrage of commentators going on with accusations of haterism and a lack of positivity as if by saying this they are somehow more socially moral and rounded then you. Feel free to, but know that his music and the majority of the regular vids and links that go up on here courtesy of Viacom and Clear Channel are shit and culturally/morally bankrupt. Funnily, the Mystro vid was indeed good but only two ppl could find it themseves to say something-as if talent is no longer an accepted form of entertainment..

    Talk about off topic..

  9. I have been a jay-z fan for years but now I can’t get into it I need more from him about this IF he is a devil worshipper then would it not make the devil his god? I mean what he said was basically nothing. I pray that he gets it right before he leaves this earth because your soul has to reat somewhere and rather you believe it or not it’s going to heaven or hell and the way you live on earth will determine where you take your final rest. My the grace of god shed light on you Mr. Carter

  10. I dont even know. I am a strong believer in the CHRISTIAN FAITH!!! I believe that there is one God and onr God only and that is Jesus Christ. So…. for Jay-Z i think that you need to specify which “God” you really serve. I cant see how someone can serve Satan. He is nothing but a lier!! He wants yall to believe that he will be there for you and things like that but he wont be!! In the end he will decieve you and stab you in the back and your just going to burn in hell!! And if you aren’t a devil worshipper then you need to watch what you say and the things you do because they come off as that of a devil worshipper and thats not cool at all!! And you really shouldnt have gotten Rihanna into that crap either because my whole family really liked her music and now its just not know to us…. And Beyonce better not be a devil worshipper because she grew up in church right here in Houston, Texas

    But if i do have anything to say to defend him is that, he has the right to worship whoever he wants to.

Follow MAD NEWS UK on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow me on Twitter

Instagram

Instagram

Archives

January 2010
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031